cabaret musical2

Patrick Dorow Productions Presents:  

Cabaret The Musical

September 30-October 9

Purchase tickets here

 

KIDS ROCK 3

Patrick Dorow Productions Presents:

PDP Kids Rock!

October 8 & 9

 Purchase tickets here

Events

Fri Sep 30 @ 8:00PM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: Cabaret
Sat Oct 01 @ 3:00PM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: Cabaret
Sat Oct 01 @ 8:00PM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: Cabaret
Sun Oct 02 @ 5:00PM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: Cabaret
Thu Oct 06 @ 7:30PM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: Cabaret
Fri Oct 07 @ 8:00PM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: Cabaret
Sat Oct 08 @11:00AM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: PDP Kids Rock!
Sat Oct 08 @ 3:00PM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: Cabaret
Sat Oct 08 @ 8:00PM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: Cabaret
Sun Oct 09 @11:00AM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: PDP Kids Rock!
Sun Oct 09 @ 5:00PM -
Patrick Dorow Productions Presents: Cabaret
Wed Oct 12 @ 7:00PM -
STAR Theatre Free Lecture Series - Slavery In Old Kittery & Berwick: The Truth Revealed

Contact Us

Contact Us

Kittery Community Center
120 Rogers Road
Kittery, ME 03904
207-439-3800
Hours: M-F 6am-9pm, Sat 8am-4pm, Sun 12pm-4pm
Summer Hours: M-F 6am-7pm, Sat 8am-4pm, Closed Sun

Name(*)
Please enter your name.

Email(*)
Please enter a valid email address.

Address
Invalid Input

City
Invalid Input

State
Invalid Input

Zip
Invalid Input

Phone
Invalid Input

Organization
Invalid Input

Questions / Comments:
Invalid Input

Invalid Input

Signup for Email Alerts/Notifications

Subscribe to Newsletter copy

(*)
Please enter your name.

(*)
Please enter a valid email address.

(*)
  RefreshIncorrect Input

Welcome to the Kittery Community Center

Kittery Community Center has a variety of programs and activities for people of all ages.

Our Vision

A healthy, vibrant community for all ages and interests

Our Mission

To provide multi-generational programs and services contributing to personal wellbeing and the quality of community life

 

Kittery Community Center
120 Rogers Road
Kittery, ME 03904
207-439-3800

Normal Hours: M-F 6am-9pm, Sat 8am-4pm, Sun 12-4pm

 Contacts

Janice Grady, Director/General Manager - jgrady@kitteryrecreation.com
Jeremy Paul, Assistant Director/Asst. GM - jpaul@kitteryrecreation.com
Todd Henley, Recreation Supervisor - thenley@kitteryrecreation.com
Kyle Cook, Sports Coordinator - kcook@kitteryrecreation.com
Dawn Jenkins, Early Childhood Supervisor - djenkins@kitteryrecreation.com
Scott Lincoln, Head Custodian - slincoln@kitteryrecreation.com
Lead S.A.F.E. Counselor - safe@kitteryrecreation.com

 

Kittery Community Center - Board of Directors

Steve Workman, Chair • Jeff Thomson, Vice Chair

Dot Avery • Maureen Convery • Michael Downs • Eric Lemont • Jean Lincoln • Mark Schremmer • Kent Stephens

Carol Granfield, Town Manager

The Kittery Community Center Board of Directors meets every third Wednesday of the month. 

Meetings are held at the Kittery Community Center at 6:00pm. 

 

 

Please subscribe to this site so that you can be notified via email of activities.